There are some planets whose actions have come up as questionable whether or not they’re allowed for use by a participant when it isn’t their flip (in a observe motion):
“…throughout your flip”
“Steal 1 tradition from one other participant (solely as soon as throughout your flip)”
“Enemies should now pay 2 tradition per observe thus flip (solely throughout your flip)”
“On your flip after using this colony, if you’re adopted then purchase 1 vitality per observe.”
These appear to explicitly state that these actions can solely be used throughout/in your flip. OR…are the results of the actions held and are available into impact once you take your subsequent flip? Notice considered one of them is worded otherwise, exterior of the parentheses.
“…as soon as per flip”
“Perform any 1 motion; all different gamers could observe that motion without spending a dime. (Only as soon as per flip.)
Can a following participant makes use of it and in the event that they use it first, nobody else could? Notice an earlier card additionally has “solely as soon as” within the motion.
“Reroll any variety of inactive cube”
“Set 1 inactive die to a face of your alternative.”
These 2 are normally met with, “wait you should not have the ability to use that to alter MY cube.” So I really feel that we now have homebrewed this rule to make it much less cutthroat. Are these allowed as observe actions?