Board & Card Games Stack Exchange is a query and reply web site for individuals who like enjoying board video games, designing board video games or modifying the foundations of present board video games. It solely takes a minute to enroll.
Anybody can ask a query
Anybody can reply
The finest solutions are voted up and rise to the highest
In Phase 10, if the individual to my proper makes use of their ‘Skip card’ to skip over me, can I nonetheless decide the highest card off the discard pile?
No you can’t.
From the foundations:
Skip Card – This card lets you drive somebody to skip or lose a flip for that exact rotation/spherical. Once you discard or play it down, you may select anybody to lose their flip. The Skip card will not be picked up from the Discard Pile, solely from the Draw Pile. If it’s the primary card to be turned up in the beginning of the sport, the primary participant to begin will lose a flip.
Neither, the rule says a skip card is positioned in entrance of a participant, not on the discard pile. So the query is can the participant after the skipped participant decide up the cardboard on high of the discard pile which was positioned there by the final participant
You should log in to reply this query.
Not the reply you are in search of? Browse different questions tagged .