Tuesday, September 13, 2022
HomeVideo GamesSony State of Play 2022 Will Take Place on September 13

Sony State of Play 2022 Will Take Place on September 13


Mark your calendars, as Sony will broadcast its State of Play livestream on September 13, 2022. It will air on YouTube and Twitch from 3:00 PM PST/6 PM EST. According to the announcement through the PlayStation Blog, the State of Play will run for about 20 minutes and have 10 video games for the PS4, PS5, and PS VR2.

While the PlayStation Blog doesn’t point out what trailers will seem for this, it states that it’ll have bulletins from builders around the globe and never simply Japan. The final State of Play aired in June 2022, and a few video games that appeared throughout it embody Final Fantasy XVI, Resident Evil 4 Remake, and Street Fighter 6. Because of how the Tokyo Game Show can be proper across the nook, it’s unclear if Sony is utilizing the chance to get its bulletins out forward of the present, or is holding extra in reserve for TGS correct.

Sony’s State of Play will air a couple of days earlier than the Tokyo Game Show, which is able to happen from September 15, 2022. It so occurs that there can be one other main livestream on September 13 apart from the State of Play. Nintendo may even be broadcasting a Nintendo Direct on September 13, 2022 from 7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST.

The State of Play 2022 livestream from Sony will happen on September 13, 2022 from 3:00 PM PST/6 PM EST.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments