Tuesday, September 13, 2022
HomeGamingSurprise, PlayStation State Of Play Is Happening Tomorrow

Surprise, PlayStation State Of Play Is Happening Tomorrow



PlayStation’s subsequent State of Play is occurring tomorrow, September 13. The livestream presentation is scheduled to disclose information and updates for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation VR 2.

“We’ll have some nice updates from our superb Japanese companions and builders all all over the world,” PlayStation writes in a tweet. “Expect about ~20 minutes masking 10 upcoming video games.”

PlayStation has not supplied additional clarification past that regarding the showcase, so it could be price tempering your expectations. We may see a brand new trailer for God of War Ragnarök, given its shortly approaching launch date, or maybe Forspoken, provided that sport is a PlayStation 5 console unique and is scheduled for January 2023. Or we’d not see both one.

This new State of Play kicks off at 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET. That means you may have loads of time to your feelings to get well from tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct–which begins at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET–regardless of whether or not its the exuberant pleasure that The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD is coming to Switch or the crushing disappointment that it’s not.

The merchandise mentioned right here have been independently chosen by our editors.
GameSpot might get a share of the income should you purchase something featured on our web site.



RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments