Sunday, November 13, 2022
HomeBoard Gamemagic the gathering - How does taking part in a Meld card...

magic the gathering – How does taking part in a Meld card as my Commander work?


The melded card might be your commander. If both Gisela or Bruna are your commander initially of the sport, after they meld collectively Brisela will nonetheless be thought-about your commander for all functions.

When and if Brisela leaves the battlefield solely the unique commander half will observe the commander guidelines for returning to command zone, the opposite half will behave as some other card would. This is roofed within the rulings for each Bruna and Gisela:

In a Commander recreation, your commander could also be Bruna, the Fading Light or Gisela, the Broken Blade, and the opposite could also be in your deck. If they meld into Brisela, Voice of Nightmares, Brisela will even be your commander; but when Brisela leaves the battlefield, solely the cardboard chosen as your commander initially of the sport could also be put into the command zone.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments