Monday, September 12, 2022
HomePlaystationState of Play returns tomorrow, September 13 – PlayStation.Blog

State of Play returns tomorrow, September 13 – PlayStation.Blog


With Tokyo Game Show simply across the nook, it’s nearly time to rejoice the superb inventive contributions of the Japanese sport improvement group. And it’s additionally an ideal time to kick off one other State of Play.

State of Play returns tomorrow, Tuesday, September 13, with a brand new stay broadcast at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST. You can watch it stay on Twitch and YouTube.

For tomorrow’s present, we’ll have some nice updates from our superb Japanese companions, together with just a few different surprises from builders all around the globe.  

Expect about ~20 minutes of reveals, new updates and recent gameplay footage for 10 video games coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2.

See you tomorrow!

Regarding Co-streaming and Video-On-Demand (VOD)

Please word that this broadcast could embrace copyrighted content material (e.g. licensed music) that PlayStation doesn’t management. We welcome and rejoice our superb co-streamers and creators, however licensing agreements outdoors our management might intrude with co-streams or VOD archives of this broadcast. If you’re planning to avoid wasting this broadcast as a VOD to create recap movies, or to repost clips or segments from the present, we advise omitting any copyrighted music.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments